Paper Art Gallery! Need Votes!

Please VOTE for my entry!  I designed and built this entire project in two days and I am excited about it.  I only found out about the competition two days ago.  I only have pretty much one day to collect a ton of votes.  I thank you in advance!  VOTE! VOTE! VOTE!

Click on the image to see the final project and please VOTE.  Thank You!

A blog post later on this project, hopefully with some good news with your help.

One thought on “Paper Art Gallery! Need Votes!

  1. Thanks to everyone who voted! We gave it a shot, but there was just not enough time. Thank you once again. More on this project coming soon.

Leave a Reply

